Know what you pay with our clear pricing structure. No hidden fees.
Yes! You can start with our free package and upgrade anytime to enjoy premium features.
You will be charged at the beginning of each period automatically until canceled.
Once your account has been deleted, your subscription will be canceled and we will wipe all of your data from our servers including but not limited to your links, traffic data, pixels and all other associated data.
Upon request, we will issue a refund at the moment of the request for all upcoming
Yes - Please email using the contact form below. If your are unhappy with the service within 30 days of initial registration or we have experienced 3+ days of downtime, you are entitled to an immediate full refund with our appologies.